Homeboy Sandman & Edan #NeverUseTheInternetAgain

Homeboy Sandman & Edan album coming 2018!

15 hours ago by

Reindeer – “Field Reports From The Western Lands” Remixes

New digital single featuring remixes by Andy Skopes, Edison, and Valance Drakes for the title track of James Reindeer's stellar new Nimrod produced album, Field Reports From The Western Lands.

1 day ago by

Rosemo(u)nt Antiquartet – Fuguer le cillement du refuge en soi

New album from Rosemo(u)nt Antiquartet (ypl of Héliodrome's solo project) out now via Endemik Music on CD and free/name-your-price download.

1 day ago by

Epic Beard Men – “Dumb Ass Kids” VIDEO + FREE EP

First video from the Epic Beard Men (Sage Francis + B. Dolan) debut EP Season 1; out now on all streaming services, as a FREE DL or on vinyl, cassette, and CD.

3 days ago by

Deadly Stare – The Electric Seaenfiora (Out Now)

Release day for the new album from Deadly Stare (aka Scott Da Ros). Download it for free/name-your-price for a limited time and grab a copy on Vinyl, Cassette, or CD from Endemik Music.

1 week ago by

Hezekiah, Soulpete, Bodziers – Raw Road

New EP from Hezekiah, produced by Soulpete and Bodziers, cuts by DJ Eprom. Out now on Digital, CD, Vinyl.

2 weeks ago by

Moodie Black – Lucas Acid

One of my favourite albums of the year so far, MB's Lucas Acid is out now everywhere, go get it.

2 weeks ago by

The Library Steps (Jesse Dangerously + Ambition) – Rap Dad, Real Dad

New project from Backburner crew members Jesse Dangerously and producer Ambition, out now on Hand'Solo Records (Cassette/CD/Digital).

3 weeks ago by

MC Paul Barman – (((commandments))) prod. Memory Man

New single from MC Paul Barman's (((echo chamber))) album - releasing May 18 on Mello Music Group. Produced by Memory Man w/ drums by Questlove.

3 weeks ago by

PremRock & Fresh Kils – Poet’s Payday

New EP from PremRock, produced by Fresh Kils! Featuring guest spots from Billy Woods, Vekked, Zilla Rocca, Dj Mo Niklz, and Ice Tha One.

3 weeks ago by

Meganoke – Enchantment

New EP from Austin TX based Meganoke, out now.

3 weeks ago by

Dragon Fli Empire – “Hold Down the Fort b/w Right on Time feat. Von Pea”

New 7-inch from Dragon Fli Empire, dropping April 16, pre-order now.

4 weeks ago by