Soultru & Progeny (Free LP + Video)

The first of Fake Four's annual Freecember series of releases is from Soultru & Progeny (Chisme, Ghost Palace, Big Kids Run), featuring guest spots from Ceschi and OneWerd.

2 days ago by

Ghost Cartridge (Mantrakid & Equazn) – Episode 1

Debut EP from Ghost Cartridge, a new experimental hip hop project from former Neferiu Records head honcho, video game designer, lyricist and producer, Mantrakid and his long-time collaborator and Calgary battle rap veteran, Equazn.

5 days ago by
Swamp Thing - Horse Power

Swamp Thing – Horse Power

The seventh album from Toronto's Swamp Thing (Timbuktu, Chokeules & Savilion) is out now on Urbnet. Produced by Savilion and Timbuktu, Horse Power also features D-Sisive, Esoteric, Bazooka Joe, Ghettosocks, More Or Les, Birdapres, Wordburglar, and turntablist DJ iRATE.

1 month ago by

E-Turn – Young World

E-Turn's new album, Young World, is officially out today on Fake Four. Produced by Swamburger (Solillaquists of Sound) and featuring Myka 9, JFK Ninjaface and Sean Shakespeare.

2 months ago by

Sole – Nuclear Winter 3

The 3rd installment of the Nuclear Winter series, where Sole updates classic tracks from the 90s through the present in his own style.

2 months ago by

Awkward – Modern Fun EP (feat. Open Mike Eagle, Rheteric Ramirez, Megabusive)

4 song EP of new tracks and remixes by Awkward, out now as a name your price download.

4 months ago by

Psybo – Wherewithal

The decade old long-anticipated unreleased album from Toolshed's Psybo (produced by Fresh Kils and Timbuktu) finally sees the light of day with a cassette/digital release from Hand'Solo Records.

5 months ago by

Loud Voice & Skizza – SpiriTrill

New free album from Saskatoon's BCAG collective members, Skizza and Loud Voice. Featuring Eekwol, A.I. & Variety Daily, Gem$tarr, and soul singer Bex.

5 months ago by

Reindeer – Black Helicopters Over FEMA Camp L.A.

Brand new Reindeer release, out now as a name-your-price download. Produced by Germany’s Smokey131.

5 months ago by

Touch – They Live

Brand new six song EP from Touch, produced by Colin Dunbar, out now as a name your price download.

5 months ago by

Reindeer – Sinaloa Gunship Warlordism

New album from Reindeer produced, arranged, written & recorded in five days - out now as a name-your-price download.

5 months ago by

On Tilt (Luke Sick, Vrse Murphy, QM) – Drink Floyd

Sophomore album from On Tilt out now. Produced by Vrse Murphy and others; guest spots from Z-Man, Brandon B, Eddie K and more.

6 months ago by