April 25, 2009

Awol One & Factor – Owl Hours (promo video)


Promo video for the dope new Awol One album Owl Hours, produced by Factor. I’ve been lucky to have had an advance copy of this album for a while now and it kills! Look for it this summer, July 21, on fakefourinc.com

Owl Hours Tracklisting:
01. Glamourous
02. Celebrate
03. Official
04. Stand Up Feat. Myka 9 & Aesop Rock
05. Up Downtown
06. Destination
07. Waste The Wine Feat. Tash & E-Swift (Tha Liks)
08. Back Then Feat. Gregory Pepper & Ceschi
09. Darkness Feat. Sunspot Jonz, Gel Roc & Jizzm
10. Brains Out Feat. Xzibit
11. Sunset Sandwich