Apr 19, 2010

Dark Time Sunshine – “Sleestack Payback & All Aboard” video


Video for 2 tracks from Dark Time Sunshine’s (Onry Ozzborn & Zavala) new album, VESSEL, dropping 4/20/10 on Fake Four Inc. Order it now from circleintosquare.com. Video directed by Christian Hansen. The album features appearances by Aesop Rock, P.O.S., Solillaquists of Sound, Qwel, Ceschi Ramos, Oldominion, Champagne Champagne, an array of great female vocalists such as Reva Devito, Poeina Saddurth, Kaitlyn Leathers, and more.


  1. don’t sleep on this group!

  2. Avatar deejay emoh betta

    we won’t! haha

  3. This is ill, especially that 2nd track.

  4. Dark Time Sunshine’s new album Vessel OUT TODAY!!!!!


Your Cart