April 25, 2012

El-P – “Tougher Colder Killer” ft. Killer Mike and Despot

El-P’s Cancer For Cure drops May 22 on Fat Possum Records, pre-order now at definitivejux.net.

1. Request Denied
2. The Full Retard
3. Works Every Time (w/ Paul Banks of Interpol)
4. Drones Over Brooklyn
5. Oh Hail No (with Mr. Muthafuckin eXquire and Danny Brown)
6. Tougher Colder (w. Killer Mike and Despot)
7. True Story
8. The Jig Is Up
9. Sign Here
10. For My Upstairs Neighbor
11. Stay Down (With Nick Diamonds of Islands)
12. $ Vic/FTL (You and Me)