May 16, 2010

Jay Electronica – “A Million In The Morning” video


The title track by Jay Electronica for a feature documentary by the same name. Directed by Jason Goldwatch. Starring Gavin McInnes, as he stays awake for 5 days straight without sleep. Film also features music from RJD2, The Death Set, EL-P, Wax Tailor.


One Comment

  1. greta beat and mf doom bite!

Watch Next
Toki Wright – “By the Time I Get to Arizona” 2010 video