New Cocoon – Forming The Chrysalis

Big 26 track compilation featuring Smear, Summon, Haez One, The Chukchee, Slewage, Cold Frames, Variex, A. Hymnz, Sapience, Edgar Isreal, Trust ...

4 years ago by

Papercutsrock – “The Screening”

Raps by Jack Shitt, beat produced by Andy Able (formerly of Exit Theme).

4 years ago by

Cooler Than Cucumbers Records – Salade de Concombres Vol. 2

Free 21 song compilation featuring Thavius Beck, Inoe Oner, Big Pauper, Anubis 5, Wormhole, Haez One, Megabusive, King Rhythm, and more.

6 years ago by

Exit Theme – “For The Future”

New track from St. Catherines Ontario's Exit Theme (Andy Able and Anubis5) from their For The Future EP.

9 years ago by