Breez Evahflowin – John Henry’s Revenge (Unreleased 2004 LP)

John Henry’s Revenge is a 17 track unreleased collaborative project between Producer Wally What & Breez Evahflowin’ from 2004. Featuring Immortal ...

3 years ago by

Atari Blitzkrieg – Technicolor Crime Scenes

New album out now featuring Hell-Razah, C-Rayz Walz, and Breez Evahflowin.

5 years ago by

Breez Evahflowin – As He Goes On…

Breez Evahflowin's new album As He Goes On... is set to drop October 12, 2010 on Domination Recordings. Featuring Rob Swift, Immortal Technique, Homeboy Sandman, and more.

8 years ago by

Breez Evahflowin – “I Know” video

Video from Breez Evahflowin's Breez Deez Treez album. Produced by Daveytree. Video by Arjen Noordeman (Elasticbrand).

8 years ago by

Breez Evahflowin – Breez Treez Free [download]

Breez Treez Free is a free downloadable EP from Breez Evahflowin, featuring a collection of premixes and remixes from his album ...

9 years ago by

Breez Evahflowin

A battle rap icon and founding member of the Stronghold crew; Breez has been rapping for well over a decade, but just released his 2nd LP.

9 years ago by

Breez Evahflowin – “When You Fall” video

Breez Evahflowin drops the first video from his new album Breez Deez Treez, set to come out July 2009 on Domination ...

9 years ago by

Breez Evahflowin – “Over”

First single from Breez Evahflowin's upcoming album Breez Deez Treez to be released this Summer on Domination Recordings.

9 years ago by