Quelle Chris – Niggas Is Men

Put together by Quelle Chris with Cavalier and Fresh Daily; produced by Quelle Chris, Messiah Musik, and Sifu; featuring Tanya Morgan, ...

6 years ago by

Cavalier – “Get Use To It”

https://youtu.be/-EZifStmSMI New video from his New Aeon maxi-single. Produced by Spills.

6 years ago by

Cavalier – New Aeon

Free maxi-single download from Cavalier featuring Mickey Factz and Homeboy Sandman. Tracks 1 & 2 produced by Spills, Track 3 produced ...

6 years ago by

Cavalier – “Activated”

Produced by Spills. Video filmed in Kolkata, India; directed by Ani Sanyal & Nelson Cabán.

6 years ago by

Suede Jury – Dreamer’s Block

Free self-produced album from Brooklyn’s Suede Jury, featuring Fresh Daily, Cavalier, and others. Dreamer’s Block by Suede Jury suedejury.com twitter.com/#!/suedejury

7 years ago by

Green Street ft. Cavalier – “Abundance”

Video from Brooklyn crew Green Street’s free album Endless Summer. Download Cavalier’s The Offering here. Filmed in Asakusa, Tokyo during Green ...

7 years ago by

Modern Shark Sampler Tape Number Three

Free album from the fine folks of Modern Shark; featuring Serengeti, Tone Tank, Scott Thorough, Cool Calm Pete, Big Urban, Cavalier, ...

7 years ago by

Cavalier & Scott Thorough – The Offering/??

Free EP + Film + Digi Artbook from Cavalier & Scott Thorough courtesy of Modern Shark.

7 years ago by

Junk Science – “Steel Will” (feat. Cavalier) (Pre Remix)

One of the bonus tracks off of Junk Science & Scott Thorough’s newalbum, 'Phoenix Down', out now on Modern Shark.

8 years ago by

Cavalier – “MC Killa”

Digital single from new RadioBelly artist Cavalier, “MC Killa,” produced by Junk Science’s Snafu and b/w “Caviat” prod. by Shaka King ...

10 years ago by