DJ Cosm feat. KazMega – “Cosm Mega” video

Video from DJ Cosm’s Time and Space album, out now on Urbnet. Directed by Colin Hart.

8 years ago by

DJ Cosm – “Past, Present, Future” (ft. Craig G and Moka Only)

Single off of DJ Cosm’s new album Time and Space. The LP, which is out now on Urbnet, also features Raashan ...

8 years ago by

Dragon Fli Empire – Time & Space Tour Mixtape

Free mixtape featuring Masta Ace, Cadence Weapon, Moka Only, Touch, Josh Martinez, Evil and more... in support of DFE's upcoming tour. DJ Cosm's album 'Time & Space' is coming in Feb 2011.

8 years ago by

DJ Cosm ft. Touch – “Connected”

New single from Dj Cosm's (Dragon Fli Empire) forthcoming producer album Time and Space...

8 years ago by

Dj Cosm – “Cosm Mega” ft. Kazmega

The first single from Dj Cosm (of Dragon Fli Empire)'s forthcoming album Time and Space, which also features appearances from Prince Po, Craig G, Insight, Raashan Ahmad, Qwazaar, Moka Only, Grand Analog...

9 years ago by

Dragon Fli Empire – “Day Job” video

“Day Job” video from Dragon Fli Empire’s Intermission EP. Lyrics by Teekay, cuts by DJ Cosm, beat by Moka Only. Filmed ...

9 years ago by