Third Verse: Episode 22 – DJ Kutdown

We spoke with Winnipeg's DJ Kutdown about his early days in Thunder Bay, moving to Regina, gear gear and more gear, Frek Sho, Foultone Records, touring and a whole lot more.

1 year ago by

Mikel Rondeau – “To The Rescue” Prod. by DJ Kutdown

New video by Winnipeg’s Mikel Rondeau, from the album Extremist Rap, coming soon on Foultone Records.

4 years ago by

John Smith – Minor League M.V.P.

Free album produced by Kutdown with guest spots from Ismaila, Nestor Wynrush, Rob Crooks, Mikel Rondeau, B.Greezy, Influence, & D.Grimez.

6 years ago by

Evil Ebenezer – “Right Now”

New Kutdown produced track from DJ Kemo’s free mixtape, Vancity Giants Vol. 2. Directed by Smashtbenz. @evilebenezer

6 years ago by

Rob Crooks & Mikel Rondeau – “City on the Underground”

New video from Rob Crooks & Mikel Rondeau, produced by Dj Kutdown. Directed by Dj Kutdown.

7 years ago by

Pip Skid – “You Soooo Much” videos

Two different videos of the same song, directed by Jason Lapeyrel from Pip's Kutdown produced album, Skid Row, that came out last year on Foultone Records.

7 years ago by

Pip Skid – Tens of Dollars EP

Free digital 12-inch featuring eight different versions of Pip Skid's "Tens of Dollars" (from his Skid Row album) including contributions from Dj Kutdown, Birdapres, Gordski, DJ Hunnicutt, mcenroe, Moves, and more.

8 years ago by

The Gumshoe Strut – “Redrum” (DJ Kutdown Remix)

Redrum (DJ Kutdown Remix) by The Gumshoe Strut DJ Kutdown remixed track from The Gumshoe Strut’s remix project Denture Clinic, which will ...

8 years ago by

Rob Crooks & Mikel Rondeau – Fuckin’ Retarded (Prod. by DJ Kutdown)

New free album from Foultone Records, following up releases with Magnum KI and Pip Skid earlier this year. Fuckin' Retarded features twelve brand-new tracks produced by DJ Kutdown...

8 years ago by

N.W.O. (Deepcave + Dead Indians) – New World Order of Rap

This 2008 album by Winnipeg rap crews Deepcave and Dead Indians is now available for the first time.

8 years ago by

Free 41 track compilation from Deepcave Records

The Mrs. (Best Of The worst 2002-2008) The Unmixed Tape is a huge 41 track free compilation of unreleased tracks recorded ...

9 years ago by

Pip Skid – Skid Row

New Pip Skid album! Get it now from iTunes or Skid Row is produced by Kutdown and features Yy, Birdapres, Moka Only and more!

9 years ago by