Makegodcry (Mike Ladd + Zucchini Drive) – “Moscow”

Look for the album Big Tear Blue Sky coming out Dec 13th on Marathon of Dope.

4 years ago by

Marathon of Dope – Label Sampler Winter 2012

Featuring Mike Ladd, Passage, Pip Skid, Nomad, Zucchini Drive, Birdapres, KaeoFLUX, Elissa P, Rob Crooks, The Gumshoe Strut, Nestor Wynrush, John ...

6 years ago by

Speed Dial 7 – 11

11, the new album by Speed Dial 7 is out now for free download; featuring Mike Ladd, Pip Skid, Passage, Nomad, Skratch Bastid, Birdapres, Yy, and more.

8 years ago by

Speed Dial 7 – First You Love It (ft. Nomad & Elissa P) video

The first single from Speed Dial 7's upcoming album 11. Download the song here.

8 years ago by

Marathon of Dope – Compilation Vol. 1 [free download]

Free Marathon of Dope compilation featuring new and unreleased tracks from Mike Ladd, Speed Dial 7, Zucchini Drive, Passage, Pip Skid, Yy, Nomad, Gumshoe Strut, Birdapres, John Smith, KaeoFLUX, Bleubird, Nuccini, Madame Psychosis and Elissa P.

8 years ago by

Speed Dial 7 – Short Rich Apocalypse

Zucchini Drive’s Tom De Geeter has released his first solo album under the moniker Speed Dial 7. Short Rich Apocalypse features collaborations with Mike Ladd, M Sayyid, Passage, K-the-I???, Rob Sonic, Pip Skid, John Smith, Bidrapres, Bleubird and more!

8 years ago by

Speed Dial 7 – “State Trooper” ft. Passage (Restiform Bodies), Elissa P, Marcus Graap & Pip Skid

Second single from Short Rich Apocalypse, the upcoming album from Speed Dial 7. B-Side of this single is called “Plague” and features Marcus Graap and Mike Ladd.

8 years ago by

Zucchini Drive – Shotgun Rules (Instrumentals)

Zucchini Drive producers Mon.Key.Pod have posted up the instrumental version of the new album for download, including two remixes with vocals...

9 years ago by