Wisecrvcker – Supreme Paradigm: The Grand Scheme (Prod. by Moka Only)

New LP from Arizona's Wisecrvcker, produced by Moka Only. Featuring The Grouch, Eligh, 2mex, Blueprint, Planet Asia, Lord Jamar, Sadat X, El Da Sensei, Myka 9, Stic.Man (Dead Prez), Ill Bill, Rakaa (Dilated Peoples), Celph Titled, Cunninlynguists, Abstract Rude, Scarub, Sunspot Jonz and many more.

2 days ago by

Sargeant and Comrade feat. Moka Only – “It’s Alright”

First single off of the New Sargeant and Comrade album.

6 months ago by

Moka Only – “Maple Syrup”

First single from Moka's from Martian XMAS 2017, dropping Dec 8 on Urbnet (pre-order).

1 year ago by

Moka Only – “Are you Happy Now”

Lots of great old footage here, including a clip from an UGSMAG interview we did with Moka way back in the year 2000.

1 year ago by

Dan-e-o “League of Legends” (feat. Thrust, Maestro Fresh Wes, Moka Only, Big Kish & Eternia)

Lead single, produced by Scam, from Dan-e-o's 4th album 'Dear Hip Hop: 20 Years Later', out October 6th on URBNET.

1 year ago by

Moka Only – “Replay”

New video from Moka's latest album, Concert for One, out now on Urbnet. Video directed by Stace Prints.

1 year ago by

Moka Only – Concert For One

Brand new album from Moka Only out now on Urbnet Records, great dust all over this one.

1 year ago by

Def3 – “Small World” feat. Del The Funky Homosapien, Moka Only & The Gaff

Title track from Def3’s latest and greatest album, Small World (produced entirely by Late Night Radio), out now via Urbnet (Vinyl ...

1 year ago by

Definite aka Loophole – “Stop and Think” feat. Moka Only

New track from Calgary's Loophole, produced by Moka Only.

1 year ago by

Moka Only – “Crumbz” (prod. by Aneeway Jones)

First single off of the upcoming Empty Handed Warriors album, produced by France's Aneeway Jones.

2 years ago by

Moka Only “Where We Should Be”

New video off of the album To The Next Season. Directed by Stace Prints.

2 years ago by

Nowfolk (Moka Only & Ishkan) – “What Comes to Mind”

New video for an old track off of Nowfolk's 2003 LP, Magnesium Opium. Video by Stace Prints.

2 years ago by