D-Sisive - The Great Mr. Nobody [one]

D-Sisive – The Great Mr. Nobody [one]

New mixtape out now with production by Classified, Evidence, Muneshine, MMac, Arkeologists, Ryan Stinson and Alibi. Featuring guest spots from Madchild, Dilated Peoples, Bishop Lamont,


Muneshine – “Boom Goes The Dynamite”

Directed by Amos LeBlanc. Song produced by Presto, cuts by DJ Grouch


Ghettosocks – For You Pretty Things

For You Pretty Things by Ghettosocks New album featuring The Herbaliser, Sadat X, El Da Sensei, Timbuktu, Moka Only and more. Production by Bix, Boom

Muneshine - "A Fool's Endeavor"

Muneshine – “A Fool’s Endeavor”

From Muneshine’s upcoming album In Transit. The album will feature production from Moka Only, Exile, Oddisee, Kev Brown, DJ Spinna, Suff Daddy, Presto, Bird, Jonny


D-Sisive – “Friend Of Mine”

Produced by Muneshine. From D-Sisive’s Jonestown 3: The Dream Is Over. @dsisive

LNS Crew - This is the LNS Crew Mixtape
Album Download

LNS Crew – This is the LNS Crew Mixtape

Mixtape from Austin TX’s LNS Crew ft. Yelawolf, Pac Div, Skyzoo, GLC, A.Dd+ and more. LNS CREW by LNS CREW @kyddlns @corykendrix @pacboitank @imdeeziefresh