October 21, 2013

Muneshine – “A Fool’s Endeavor”

Muneshine - "A Fool's Endeavor"

From Muneshine’s upcoming album In Transit. The album will feature production from Moka Only, Exile, Oddisee, Kev Brown, DJ Spinna, Suff Daddy, Presto, Bird, Jonny Cuba, Type Raw (Loop.Holes – Poland) and Muneshine himself. It will also feature appearances from Jehst, Sonny Jim and Shuanise (UK), Fresh Daily (NY), and fellow Canadians; D-Sisive, Ghettosocks, ELMNT, Adam Bomb, Marmalade (of Pigeon Hole/Sweatshop Union), Timbuktu, Jenn Grant, Moka Only and Skratch Bastid.