Opio & Free The Robots – “Blow Sum Smoke”

From their The Subconscious Mind EP. Directed by Troels Rasmus Jensen.

4 years ago by

Opio & Free The Robots – “Let The Bass Go”

From The Subconscious Mind EP, out March 3rd (iTunes pre-order).

4 years ago by

Chosen Few feat. Opio – “Elevation” video

The debut single from Chosen Few’s forthcoming album, New World Symphony. Chosen Few, the Ohio-based trio of producer Unjust and MC’s ...

9 years ago by

Opio: 12 Videos from Vultures Wisdom Vol. 1

Opio - Vulture’s Wisdom Volume OneIn celebration of the release of Opio's new album Vulture's Wisdom Vol. 1, the Souls of Mischief emcee and producer has released all of the videos from the album's bonus DVD on YouTube.

10 years ago by

Opio – Vulture’s Wisdom [videos]

Opio’s new CD/DVD Vulture’s Wisdom drops April 8th on Hiero Imperium. The DVD includes animated shorts and music videos for almost ...

11 years ago by