Passage – Worked On

Passage (of Restiform Bodies) is back with a three-album bundle of lost, live, remixed and revamped tracks titled Worked On - out now from Illuminated Paths.

2 years ago by

Passage – Wreck Center EP + Video

New digital only EP from Passage (Restiform Bodies); a precursor to his Worked On album, coming soon on Illuminated Paths. Video ...

4 years ago by

Marathon of Dope – Label Sampler Winter 2012

Featuring Mike Ladd, Passage, Pip Skid, Nomad, Zucchini Drive, Birdapres, KaeoFLUX, Elissa P, Rob Crooks, The Gumshoe Strut, Nestor Wynrush, John ...

6 years ago by

Speed Dial 7 – 11

11, the new album by Speed Dial 7 is out now for free download; featuring Mike Ladd, Pip Skid, Passage, Nomad, Skratch Bastid, Birdapres, Yy, and more.

8 years ago by

Passage – Pass and Touch EP

Brand new free EP from Passage (Restiform Bodies), courtesy of Marathon of Dope!

8 years ago by

Bats – “Vermithremix (Passage Re-Song)”

Passage (Restiform Bodies) re-works a track from Dublin, Ireland’s Bats.

8 years ago by

Passage + The Lost & Found Sound – “Wrec Center” video

Unreleased track from Passage (Restiform Bodies), brought back to life for release on The Lost & Found Sound upcoming dvd by ...

8 years ago by

Marathon of Dope – Compilation Vol. 1 [free download]

Free Marathon of Dope compilation featuring new and unreleased tracks from Mike Ladd, Speed Dial 7, Zucchini Drive, Passage, Pip Skid, Yy, Nomad, Gumshoe Strut, Birdapres, John Smith, KaeoFLUX, Bleubird, Nuccini, Madame Psychosis and Elissa P.

8 years ago by

Speed Dial 7 – Short Rich Apocalypse

Zucchini Drive’s Tom De Geeter has released his first solo album under the moniker Speed Dial 7. Short Rich Apocalypse features collaborations with Mike Ladd, M Sayyid, Passage, K-the-I???, Rob Sonic, Pip Skid, John Smith, Bidrapres, Bleubird and more!

8 years ago by

Speed Dial 7 – “State Trooper” ft. Passage (Restiform Bodies), Elissa P, Marcus Graap & Pip Skid

Second single from Short Rich Apocalypse, the upcoming album from Speed Dial 7. B-Side of this single is called “Plague” and features Marcus Graap and Mike Ladd.

8 years ago by

Brothers Backword (Passage & Mike Busse) – Stupid Intelligent mixtape

Brothers Backword are David Bryant aka PASSAGE (Restiform Bodies, Anticon) and Mike Busse (Chronic Future, Modern Art Records)...

10 years ago by

Restiform Bodies – “Bobby Trendy Addendum” [mp3]

It has been seven years since the Restiform Bodies ( Bomarr, Telephone Jim Jesus, and Passage) have released material as a ...

10 years ago by