Noah23 – Peacock Angel

Brand new 33 song album featuring Pictureplane, $uicide Boy$, Dylan Ross, Elaquent, Nok from the Future, No Emotion Gold Mask, Green ...

4 years ago by

Doseone – “Party In The Pit” Prod. by PicturePlane

New Doseone track from Pictureplane’s The Alien Body Mixtape

5 years ago by

Noah23 – Tropical Fruit

Free EP with production from David Klopek, Frze, Toy Trains, PicturePlane and Ephelant.

6 years ago by

Kool A.D. – 19 & 63


6 years ago by

Noah23 – “Tropical Fruit” Prod. by Pictureplane

Video from the Tropical Fruit EP, out Feb 10th 2013.

6 years ago by

Sole – Nuclear Winter Volume 2 #DEATHPANEL + “Hustle Hard” video w/ Bleubird & K-the-I???

New video and free album download of Sole's Nuclear Winter Volume 2 #DEATHPANEL.

8 years ago by

Sole and the Skyrider Band – Hello Cruel World (New album ft. Lil B, Sage Francis, Ceschi, Noah23 and more)

Sole debuts the title track and announces his new album Hello Cruel World, which he considers his best yet. The LP is set to drop July 19 on Fake Four Inc. and features contributions from Isaiah Toothtaker, Mestizo...

8 years ago by