April 11, 2011

Sole and the Skyrider Band – Hello Cruel World (New album ft. Lil B, Sage Francis, Ceschi, Noah23 and more)

Sole and the Skyrider Band - Hello Cruel World

Sole debuts the title track and announces his new album Hello Cruel World, which he considers his best yet. The LP is set to drop July 19 on Fake Four Inc. and features contributions from Lil B, Sage Francis, Ceschi Ramos, Pictureplane, Xiu Xiu, Noah23, Isaiah Toothtaker and Mestizo.

Sole and the Skyrider Band “Hello Cruel World”

Hello Cruel World Tracklist:
Napoleon (feat. Xiu Xiu)
Hello Cruel World
Bad Captain Swag (feat. Lil B & Pictureplane)
We Will Not Be Moved (feat. Ceschi & Noah23)
Home Ain’t Shit (written by Pedestrian)
Formal Designation 134340
Progress Trap (feat. Sage Francis)
Vaya Con Diablo (feat. Isaiah Toothtaker, Mestizo & Ceschi)