April 2, 2008

Vast Aire – Dueces Wild [tracklisting]

Hold your face, what! No Cannibal Ox reunion, but Vast Aire has a brand new solo record set to drop June 24 on One Records. Notables on the new album include Ox member Vordul Mega on a Pete Rock produced track, Gecchi Suede of Camp Lo, and Copywrite. Production mainly by Brooklyn’s Melodius Monk. [via]


01. You Know (produced by Le Parasite)
02. T.V. Land (produced by Melodius Monk)
03. Take Two (produced by Melodius Monk)
04. The Dynamic Duo f/Gecchi Suede of Camp Lo (produced by Aspet One)
05. Give Me That Mic f/Copywrite (produced by Rocktight)
06. Mecca And The Ox f/Vordul Mega (produced by Pete Rock)
07. Back 2 Basics (produced by Melodius Monk)
08. Lunchroom Rap (It’s Nothing) (produced by Oh No)
09. When Starz Fall f/Double A.B., Thanos, Swave Sevah & Karniege (produced by DJ Priority Musik)
10. The Crush (produced by Falside)
11. Shu (The God of Aire) (produced by Thanos)
12. Graveyard Shift f/Genesis (produced by Melodius Monk)
13. The Infinity War (produced by Thanos)
14. The Man With Out Fear (produced by Melodius Monk)

3 Responses

  1. Correction:

    The version of “The Crush” on Dueces Wild was produced by Thanos of BrotherHood603 NOT Falside.

Comments are closed.