January 24, 2013

Vast Aire – “Royal Purple Bag”

Video from Vast Aire’s new EP, A Space Iliad, out January 29 on Man Bites Dog Records.

Track List:
1. Royal Purple Bag
2. Infinity War
3. Monster Ft. Sadat X & C-Rayz Walz (Adreneline Mix)
4. Dangerous Ft. Sub Con
5. Phenom (Deep Space 5 Mix)
6. Almighty Jose Ft. Karniege (White Rhino Mix)
7. Dirty Rose Ft. Kenyattah Black (Crimson Godz)
8. The Verdict (Remix) Ft. Guilty Simpson
9. The Cannon of Samus (Remix) Ft. Context
10. Sour Diesel Ft. Double A.B.

One Response

Comments are closed.