Mar 26, 2018

Video: Reindeer – Field Reports From The Western Lands

by

Video for the title track off of James Reindeer’s Field Reports From The Western Lands LP – out March 30 on Anette Records. Directed by Arvid Wünsch. Produced by Nimrod.

Pre-order North America:
Digital iTunes – https://tinyurl.com/y93sklac
Physical Amazon – https://tinyurl.com/ychmuuow
Pre-order Europe:
Bandcamp: http://bit.ly/2BeaClz

Catch Reindeer on the Middle Earth EU tour this spring with Cars & Trains:
May 24 Thursday – Augsburg DE
May 25 Friday – Usti nad Labem CZ
May 26 Saturday – Tabor CZ
May 27 Sunday – Jihlava CZ
May 28 Monday – Brno CZ
May 29 Tuesday – Salzburg AT
May 30 Wednesday – Vienna AT
May 31 Thursday – Bratislava SK
Jun 1 Friday – Trencín (SK)
Jun 2 Saturday – Neratovice (CZ)
Jun 3 Sunday – Praha (CZ)

Watch Next
Jonathan Brown – Aggressively Vulnerable

Close