24% off zines with code: 24YEARSOLD

March 31, 2016

Cymarshall Law & Mr. Joeker – “We Go” feat. Homeboy Sandman & Eternia

New single from New Jersey emcee Cymarshall Law and Hungarian producer Mr. Joeker, their new album Hip Hop in the Soul 3 drops May 20th and features Homeboy Sandman, Eternia, Queen Herawin, Planet Asia, and more.

Track listing:
1. My Soul
2. Malcolm, Martin & Madiba
3. We Go featuring Homeboy Sandman & Eternia
4. More than a Man
5. Problems featuring Nyari Simmons
6. Planet Black Law featuring Planet Asia & Black Belt Poemz
7. Earth & Water featuring Queen Herawin ( of the Juggaknots )
8. Reggae Music feat. Black Ice
9. My Religion is Love feat. K. Desiree
10. You featuring Gyovanni
11. Letter to My Father featuring Gyovanni
12. Planet Woman featuring Jordan Sokel
13. 100 Years
14. Crack of Dawn