Dec 11, 2009

Elzhi – The Leftovers (Unmixedtape)


Compilation of Elzhi’s unreleased and featured tracks.


01. The Great (prod. Oh No)
02. Deep (prod. Black Milk)
03. Conta feat. Danny Brown (prod. Appolo Brown)
04. Like This (prod. Black Milk)
05. Red, Black & Green (prod. Black Milk)
06. Glow (prod. Jake One)
07. Living (prod. DJ Dez)
08. Dream (prod. Jake One)
09. The Crowd (prod. Leef)
10. Dedication feat. Fes Roc (prod. DJ Dez)
11. Colors (rmx) (prod. DJ Spinna)
12. Flyest f. Smitty (prod. Denmark Vessey)
13. 5 Man Hustle (prod. Black Milk)
14. Clash of the Titans feat. V-Styles, Royce Da 5?9?, Rapper Big Pooh & Phat Kat (prod. MoSS)


  1. IP

    thxx, elzhi is consistently dope!

  2. Royal-T

    one of my favorite mc’s for sure

  3. SKZA

    Game Over… Detroit wins Hip Hop…

  4. Royal-T

    yeah detroits killin it even though it’s so cold in the D

Download Next
MC Homeless – Still Trapped