Apr 7, 2009

Finale – “One Man Show” Prod. by Black Milk + Remix feat. Casual



Download: here

Download: here

Detroit’s Finale, a relatively unknown emcee only a few months ago, has quickly gained critical acclaim for his debut album A Pipe Dream and a Promise.

A Pipe Dream and a Promise Tracklising:

01 Arrival & Departure (Produced By V-Tech & Apollo Brown) ft. Awesome Dre
02 Style (Produced By Kev Brown)
03 Pay Attention (Produced By Slimkat) Interlude – Beat The Drums (Produced By Shamus O’Flannigan)
04 The Waiting Game (Produced By Khrysis) ft. Invincible Interlude ft. Prince Whippa Whip (Cold Crush)
05 One Man Show (Produced By Black Milk) (Scratches By DJ Presyce)
06 Jumper Cables (Produced By Nottz)
07 A Reason (Produced By Ta’raach)
08 Motor Music (Produced By Black Milk)
09 Heat (Produced By J Dilla) (Scratches By DJ Sicari)
10 Issues (Produced By Dimlite) Interlude ft. Prince Whippa Whip (Cold Crush)
11 Brother’s Keeper (Produced By Nottz)
12 The Senator (Produced By Waajeed)
13 What You Mean To Me (Produced By MPhazes)
14 A Pipe Dream And A Promise (Produced By Oddisee) ft. Monica Blaire & Allan Barnes (The Blackbrds)
15 Paid Homage (R.I.P. J Dilla) (Bonus Track) (Produced By Flying Lotus)

One Comment

  1. that looks hella dope, ima look for it!


Your Cart