January 26, 2018

Grand Analog – Survival EP

Grand Analog - Survival

New 8 song EP from Grand Analog out today on vinyl/digital featuring Posdnuos of De La Soul, Shad, producer 2oolman of A Tribe Called Red, DJ Dopey, Nestor Wynrush and more.

Track listing:
1. Survival Mode
2. Quiet Life featuring Steven Mulcare
3. Stardust
4. Mutations featuring Posdnuos
5. Everyday (is Love)
6. Ride On/Oshiya Dub featuring Clairmont The Second
7. Ballad Of The Beast featuring Shad, Len Bowen and DJ Dopey
8. Survival: The Levy featuring Adaline and Nestor Wynrush

grandanalog.com (vinyl)
smarturl.it/survivalep (digital/streaming)