24% off zines with code: 24YEARSOLD

March 22, 2016

Homeboy Sandman – “Talking (Bleep)”

New Homeboy Sandman track, produced by Edan, off of his upcoming LP Kindness for Weakness – dropping May 6th on Stones Throw Records (pre-order).

Kindness for Weakness
1. Heart Sings (prod. Jonwayne)
2. Eyes (prod. Georgia Anne Muldrow)
3. Real New York feat. I Am Many (prod. 2 Hungry Bros)
4. Seam by Seam feat. Until the Ribbon Breaks (prod. Until the Ribbon Breaks)
5. It’s Cold feat. Steve Arrington (prod. Large Professor)
6. Talking (Bleep) (prod. Edan)
7. Gumshoe (prod. RJD2)
8. Keep it Real feat. Mystro (prod. Nin Vibe)
9. Earth, Wind, Fire, Water, feat. yU, Tah Phrum Duh Bush, Shad (prod. V-Man)
10. Funhouse (prod. Eric Lau)
11. Slyfox (prod. Paul White)
12. God (prod. Paul White)
13. Nonbelievers (prod. El RTNC)
14. Speak Truth feat. Kurious, Breeze Brewin, Aesop Rock (prod. J57)