December 6, 2010

Onry Ozzborn – No Hoax: Part 1

Onry Ozzborn - No Hoax Part 1


First three tracks from Onry Ozzborn’s new free album, No Hoax. Being released in 4 parts, the first set features production from Oldominon crew alum Mr. Hill, A. Statik, and Nickels Hawkeye. Every Monday throughout December a new set of tracks from No Hoax will be up for download. Then in January, look out for his Hold On For Dear Life dropping on Fake Four, Inc!