August 21, 2009

Plague Language – Instant Classic

Noah 23, Baracudua and the rest of the Plague Language crew have a new, free download, classic rock inspired mix album.


01. Intro feat. Wolfman Yukes
02. The Logical Song feat. Bourgeois Cyborgs
03. Takeover feat. Livestock, Tykus, Noah23, Baracuda, The Main & DS
04. Don’t Stop Believing feat. Bermuda Shells, Noah23, Baracuda & The Main
05. Green River feat. Bourgeois Cyborgs
06. Interlude feat. Red Sonja Bear
07. Old Dixie feat. Livestock, Baracuda & The Main
08. Dreams of a Mac feat. Noah23
09. Heart of Gold feat. Baracuda, The Main & Noah23
10. Tiny Interlude feat. Wolfman Yukes
11. Dirty Love feat. The Main
12. Time of the Season feat. Noah23 & The Main
13. Cold As Ice feat. Noah23, Baracuda, The Main, Tykus & Livestock
14. Burning for You feat. SlowBe, Noah23 & Tykus
15. Santanalude feat. Wolfman Yukes
16. Fast Machines & Dirty Women feat. Modulok & Bourgeois Cyborgs
17. I Love Rock N Roll feat. Karma Kings
18. Tom Sawyer G-Town Posse Cut feat. Noah23, SlowBe, The Main, DS, Tykus, Doc Zues, Carlito, Livestock, Koko Bonaparte, Fidget, Lokust, Baracuda, Lord Kufu & Feelix
19. Into The Mystic feat. The Main, Livestock & Baracuda
20. Outro feat. Wolfman Yukes

4 Responses

  1. Dreams of a Mac is insane! Thanks for Rockin that one last night Noah23!!!! Feelin the rest of the tracks as well!