Mar 30, 2010

Sage Francis – “Slow Man”


Sage Francis - "Slow Man"

[audio:|artists=Sage Francis|titles=”Slow Man”]

Download: Sage Francis – “Slow Man” (mp3)

“Slow Man” is the first single from Sage Francis’ new album LI(F)E, which drops May 11.

Exclusive SFR pre-order packages are available here. LI(F)E features contributions from various indie rock types, and Francis’ backing band for the album includes Califone’s Tim Rutili, Jim Becker, and Brian Deck, with the latter handling production. Meanwhile, Calexico members Joey Burns and John Convertino provided the music for “Slow Man”.

One Comment

  1. Love it! So goddamn great music…

Listen Next
MF Grimm – You Only Live Twice: The Audio Graphic Novel, May 18