October 15, 2010

Serengeti & Polyphonic – “Mega Zoo”

Serengeti & Polyphonic - Bells and a Floating World

Download: Serengeti & Polyphonic – “Mega Zoo” mp3

From Serengeti & Polyphonic’s new album, Bells and a Floating World (drops Nov 16 on anticon). The album is half new material and half remixes of tracks from the duo’s Terradactyl album… done by fellow anticon artists: Why?, Jel, Bracken, Epstein Y El Conjunto, Son Lux, and Greetings from Tuskan.

Track Listing:
01. Get It Later
02. Guelmim 5000
03. Schoenhut
04. Polar
05. Television
06. Mega Zoo
07. My Patriotism (WHY? Remix)
08. Patience (Jel Remix)
09. Move! (Bracken Remix)
10. La La Lala (Epstein Y El Conjunto Remix)
11. Bon Voyage (Son Lux Remix)
12. Call the Law (Greetings From Tuskan Remix)


Serengeti & Polyphonic - "Mega Zoo"

2 Responses