24% off zines with code: 24YEARSOLD



Kayer – Permanent Knock

New album from Kayer (Sublevel Epidemic / LA2theBay) featuring Myka 9, Spoon of Iodine, 2Mex and Maleko.

Drummachinemike - Artistic Differences EP
Album Download

Drummachinemike – Artistic Differences EP

This is a collection of remixes, demo versions, and unreleased songs from 2008 to 2014. Featuring Awkward, Deeskee, 2mex, Joe Dub, and Modulok. drummachinemusic.com

2Mex – “Back” video

Video for 2Mex’s “Back”, produced by Deeskee, from 2Mex’s upcoming Strange Famous Records debut My Fanbase Will Destroy You . Video directed by Ryan Spencer.