Wep One and Timmo – Turn From The Grave

Debut EP from Wep One and producer Timmo; out now via Hello.L.A. as a free download and on homemade CDs + ...

2 years ago by

Marathon of Dope – Label Sampler Winter 2012

Featuring Mike Ladd, Passage, Pip Skid, Nomad, Zucchini Drive, Birdapres, KaeoFLUX, Elissa P, Rob Crooks, The Gumshoe Strut, Nestor Wynrush, John ...

6 years ago by

KaeoFLUX – Form

Free instrumental album from producer KaeoFLUX and Marathon of Dope.

8 years ago by

Marathon of Dope – Compilation Vol. 1 [free download]

Free Marathon of Dope compilation featuring new and unreleased tracks from Mike Ladd, Speed Dial 7, Zucchini Drive, Passage, Pip Skid, Yy, Nomad, Gumshoe Strut, Birdapres, John Smith, KaeoFLUX, Bleubird, Nuccini, Madame Psychosis and Elissa P.

8 years ago by

Speed Dial 7 – Short Rich Apocalypse

Zucchini Drive’s Tom De Geeter has released his first solo album under the moniker Speed Dial 7. Short Rich Apocalypse features collaborations with Mike Ladd, M Sayyid, Passage, K-the-I???, Rob Sonic, Pip Skid, John Smith, Bidrapres, Bleubird and more!

8 years ago by

Zucchini Drive – Shotgun Rules (Instrumentals)

Zucchini Drive producers Mon.Key.Pod have posted up the instrumental version of the new album for download, including two remixes with vocals...

9 years ago by

Pip & Tom – “Escape Artists”

Another new goodie from Marathon of Dope. Introducing Pip & Tom (Pip Skid + Zucchini Drive's Tom De Geeter) with a track produced by Kaeoflux & Mon.Key.Pod. Look out for a Dj Gordski produced...

9 years ago by

Marathon of Dope

We talk with Zucchini Drive's Tom De Geeter about his group's new album and their Belgium-to-Canada connected record label.

9 years ago by

Zucchini Drive – “Down to the Spine” ft. M. Sayyid (Antipop Consortium)

For their new album Shotgun Rules, Marcus & Tom teamed up with M Sayyid from the amazing Antipop Consortium.

9 years ago by

Pip Skid & DJ Kutdown “I Can’t Sleep” + Zucchini Drive “Shotgun Rules” ft. Marina Gasolina

Our friends at Marathon of Dope have a new site up and a dope set of new releases in the works.

9 years ago by