Awkward - First Prize Mix Tape
Album Download

Awkward – First Prize Mix Tape

A collection of non l.p. remixes, lost songs, and future editions featuring Isaiah Toothtaker, Open Mike Eagle, Nocando, Existereo, Machina Muerte, Nadia Nair, Alex Pathetic and more.


E.Super – “Time Capsule” video

Video from Los Angeles production quartet, E.Super (Alwayz Prolific, Kuest 1, Maestroe, Alpha MC). E.Super’s Side A is out now on Nocando’s Hellfyre Club label.

Open Mike Eagle

Open Mike Eagle

Project Blowedian and L.A. via Chicago transplant, Open Mike Eagle, has just released one of the best albums of the year…