August 26, 2010

Wormhole – Ouroboros EP 12-inch

Wormhole - Ouroboros EP 12"

<a href="">A1 &#8211; Bounce Castle &#8211; preview by Planck Length Records</a>

Nine track 12″ Vinyl EP, limited To 250 copies. Featuring Debmaster, Sapience, The Last Hidden Track, Chris Suesz, Ted Oliveira, Nakral, Ghesol, Ceschi, Demune, Staplemouth, Noah 23 and Slew. This is the first release from Planck Length Records.

3 Responses

  1. big ups to Wormhole! Dude can rap his ass off, triple time steeze. Doing vinyl is BIG deal, I’m jealous