Feb 18, 2010

Hotbox – Number Theory

Hotbox - Number Theory EP

Nine track EP from Moncton, NB based producer Hotbox. Number Theory features Maritime rappers Wordburglar, Spesh K, Radar, Expedyte plus others — including a posse cut with Jesse Dangerously, Johnny Hardcore, Shiest, Arlo Maverick and more.

Download: http://www.mediafire.com/?drydewgr5wt

1. Numerology
2. Little Bits (Expedyte, Radar, & Phakt)
3. Dollar Bills (Radar & Wordburglar)
4. True Love (Expedyte, Mischif, Nokes, & Spesh K)
5. Millipede (Spesh K & Jay Mayne)
6. Christmas Rain
7. Must Have Been (Sampson)
8. Oatmeal Lumps (Milla Thyme, Sampson, Lee Fitz, Shiest, Arlo Maverick, Markit, Jesse Dangerously, Johnny Hardcore & Radar)
9. Perfect Formula (Sean One & Monark)



  1. Avatar sadr

    Really enjoyed Monark on this EP. IMO he out-shined everyone by many miles.

    Perfect Formula is a nice beat.

  2. Shouts out to Shiest for putting me onto Hot Box and shouts out to Hot Box for including me on this. Definitely some ill music on here.

  3. Yo Scott, did you know Jorun and Monark completed a whole album? Socks told me last night that it’s out… I feel so out of the loop.

  4. i knew monark had an album called illamentary or something but dont know anything about it. from all the eastern cats i think he is one of the only dudes im feeling.

    i am very out of the loop

  5. Avatar DNA


    That’s his album there. You can also hear him on a couple of my tracks at http://www.reverbnation.com/dnamuzik

Your Cart