December 21, 2010

Ricky Shabazz and the Boom Bap Boys – Free Shabazz

Ricky Shabazz and the Boom Bap Boys - Free Shabazz


Free download compilation from music video production company Ricky Shabazz and the Boom Bap Boys (Nicolas Heller). 21 exclusive tracks from Homeboy Sandman, Noah23, Ceschi, C-Rayz Walz, LMNO, Awol One, and more!

1. Antiquarian (prod: J57 /cuts: DJ Emoh Betta)
2. The Bullshit (prod: Jinesis) – P.So
3. Shouts to Common (prod: Reality) – Homeboy Sandman
4. Probability Bandits (prod: Falside) – Noah23
5. Don’t Stop (prod: Khrysis) – Chaundon
6. Cold Sores (prod: Dynamo414 /cuts: DJ Emoh Betta) – Ceschi
7. Herb Lunchauer – Soul Khan
8. Datura Stramonium – Kalae Allday & YC the Cynic
9. The Colors (prod: Maticulous /cuts: DJ Brace) – Audible Doctor
10. Give up the Ghost (prod: Time Crisis /cuts: DJ Emoh Betta) – Time Crisis
11. Guns N Roses (prod: Introspective Minds /cuts: Rain) – Moe Pope
12. Devil’s Bandit (prod: Falside) – Slaine
13. Destroy (prod: Jaz Infinite) – C-Rayz Walz
14. Make ‘Em Move (prod: Jinesis) – Fresh Daily
15. Eagle Eye (prod: Karniege) – Karniege
16. Kidnap Your Boyfriend (prod: Aaron Cormack) – George Watsky
17. Mr. Brown (prod: 2 Hungry Bros) – YC the Cynic
18. Sgt. Salty (prod: Hannibal King) – Sene
19. 3 Magic W’s (prod: Factor) – LMNO & Awol One
20. All Alone (prod: Jinesis) – Quesfire
21. City Life (prod: Zee Imports) – Kooley High

3 Responses

  1. I heard Ricky just got his car registered.

    Some dope tracks on here. it be cool to see a handfull of physical copies out for this, too.

Comments are closed.