January 29, 2008

Mega Posse Cut (26 rappers) – “Fuck You, We Don’t Need You”

Check out this awesome posse cut brought to you by Bleubird and all of his homies. Worked on since august 2007. Produced and mixed by Scott Da Ros. 26 rappers each with 12 bars:

Bleubird, Ceschi, Babel Fishh, Noah23, Cuer, James P. Honey, Filkoe, Soup, Choke, Recyclone, Penny, Jewels Hunter, MC Egon, Hermit of The Woods, EMC, Nomad, The Secondhand Outfit, Sontiago, Touch, Epic, Bizzart, X:144, Ancient Mith, Ghettosocks, Timbuktu, JD Walker, and Scott Da Ros.

Free download here:

8 Responses

  1. this is fuckin awesome

    the secondhand outfit has an awesome verse!

    touch kills it!

    hahahhaa “at least im not dancin in a video with feist”
    i cant wait to see epic rap.