Jun 15, 2010

The Chicharones (Josh Martinez & Sleep) – Toke City Special Blend

The Chicharones (Josh Martinez & Sleep) - Toke City Special Blend

Download: The Chicharones – Toke City Special Blend (zip)

Free greatest hits album from The Chicharones, including a brand new song “Hi Hey Hello” from their upcoming album Swine Flew Over The Cuckoo’s Nest.


01. Oregano (Chicharones – Josh Martinez & Sleep Are:)
02. Little by Little (Chicharones – When Pigs Fly)
03. Go Fuck Yourself (Chicharones – Swine Country)
04. Hi Hey Hello (Chicharones – Swine Flew…Over the Cuckoo’s Nest)
05. The Put out (Chicharones – Swine Country)
06. Guys like Me (Chicharones – When Pigs Fly)
07. Can’t Find the Time (Chicharones – When Pigs Fly)
08. Pet Sounds (Chicharones – Swine Country)
09. One is not so bad (Chicharones – Swine Country)
10. Opposite of fair (Chicharones – Josh Martinez & Sleep Are:)
11. Straight out of Noggin (Chicharones – Xmas Bonus song)



  1. Great, hopefully a Canadian Tour is in the works?
    1 luv

  2. Avatar Jar3tt

    really dope feel-good-summer-time-free-rap album

  3. Avatar KO Con Caseus

    How can you leave out “Bring out the clowns”?

    Still way dope though can’t wait to hear the new stuff.

Your Cart